Maisie Adam: Buzzed

Maisie Adam: Buzzed

Show type: Tour

Starring: Maisie Adam

Rammed with witty observations, high-octane energy and some right good jokes, this high-energy show promises to be better than whatever else you had planned (unless you had plans to go dancing with Cher).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 17 Sep 2022
Venue: Farnham Maltings
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Sep 2022
Venue: Lancaster The Dukes
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 28 Sep 2022
Venue: Cardiff Glee Club
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 29 Sep 2022
Venue: Bath Komedia
Price: £15
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 30 Sep 2022
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 5 Oct 2022
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 6 Oct 2022
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 8 Oct 2022
Venue: Harrogate Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 12 Oct 2022
Venue: Nottingham Glee
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 14 Oct 2022
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 16 Oct 2022
Venue: Swindon Arts Centre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 18 Oct 2022
Venue: Cheltenham Town Hall
Price: £17
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 20 Oct 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 22 Oct 2022
Venue: Colchester Arts Centre
Price: £15 (£14 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 26 Oct 2022
Venue: Brighton Komedia
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.