Lloyd Griffith: Not Just A Pretty Face

Lloyd Griffith: Not Just A Pretty Face

Show type: Tour

Starring: Lloyd Griffith

Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 19 Feb 2020
Venue: York The Crescent
Price: £15.40 (£13.20 concs)
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 21 Feb 2020
Venue: Hull Truck Theatre
Price: £14 (£12 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 26 Feb 2020
Venue: Cardiff Glee Club
Price: £15.40 (£13.20 concs)
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 11 Mar 2020
Venue: Manchester Frog And Bucket
Price: £14
Info: The former choir boy on his third UK tour.
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 17 Mar 2020
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: £15.50 (£13.50 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 18 Mar 2020
Venue: Birmingham Glee Club
Price: £15.40 (£13.20 concs)
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 19 Mar 2020
Venue: Bristol Improv Theatre
Price: From £12 to £14
Info:
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 22 Mar 2020
Venue: Glasgow Glee Club
Price: £15.40 (£13.20 concs)
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 29 Mar 2020
Venue: Lincoln Engine Shed
Price: £15.40 (£13.20 concs)
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 31 Mar 2020
Venue: Brighton Komedia
Price: £14 (£12 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 7 Apr 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 8 Apr 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 9 Apr 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 10 Apr 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 11 Apr 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 16 Apr 2020
Venue: Leeds The Wardrobe
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.