Limmy: Surprisingly Down to Earth, And Very Funny

Limmy: Surprisingly Down to Earth, And Very Funny

Show type: Tour

Starring: Limmy

Join Limmy for a night of anecdotes and chit-chat as he introduces his autobiography - Surprisingly Down to Earth, and Very Funny - featuring the true stories of how this permanent tripper ended up on the telly.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 7 Mar 2019
Venue: Aberdeen Arts Centre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 8 Mar 2019
Venue: Aberdeen Arts Centre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 11 Mar 2019
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 12 Mar 2019
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 22 Mar 2019
Venue: Manchester Home
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 23 Mar 2019
Venue: Manchester Home
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 24 Mar 2019
Venue: Birmingham Glee Club
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 25 Mar 2019
Venue: Cardiff Glee Club
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 31 Mar 2019
Venue: Dundee Rep
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 1 Apr 2019
Venue: Dundee Rep
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 23 Apr 2019
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 24 Apr 2019
Venue: Belfast The MAC
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 25 Apr 2019
Venue: Belfast The MAC
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.