TV’s beloved Katherine Ryan makes a hugely welcome return to the stage with her brand-new live show. Don’t miss out on seeing a true masterclass in how to enter your Battleaxe era.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sun 22 Sep 2024
Venue: Oxford New Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 10 Oct 2024
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 11 Oct 2024
Venue: York Barbican Centre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 2 Nov 2024
Venue: Swansea Arena
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 7 Nov 2024
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 9 Nov 2024
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 16 Nov 2024
Venue: Bristol Beacon
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 21 Nov 2024
Venue: St Albans Alban Arena
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 22 Nov 2024
Venue: Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 23 Nov 2024
Venue: Southampton Guildhall
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 27 Nov 2024
Venue: Cambridge Corn Exchange
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 28 Nov 2024
Venue: Portsmouth Guildhall
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 29 Nov 2024
Venue: Torquay Princess Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 30 Nov 2024
Venue: Bristol Beacon
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 30 Jan 2025
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: £25.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 1 Feb 2025
Venue: Stockport Plaza Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 2 Feb 2025
Venue: Liverpool Empire
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 7 Feb 2025
Venue: Worthing Assembly Hall
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 9 Feb 2025
Venue: Cardiff New Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 20 Feb 2025
Venue: Doncaster Dome
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 22 Feb 2025
Venue: Sheffield City Hall
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 27 Feb 2025
Venue: Colchester Charter Hall
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 28 Feb 2025
Venue: Brighton Centre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 18:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 1 Mar 2025
Venue: Plymouth Pavilions
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 6 Mar 2025
Venue: London Palladium
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 7 Mar 2025
Venue: London Palladium
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 8 Mar 2025
Venue: London Palladium
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 15 Mar 2025
Venue: Manchester O2 Apollo
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 19 Mar 2025
Venue: Aberdeen Music Hall
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 20 Mar 2025
Venue: Dunfermline Alhambra
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 20 Mar 2025
Venue: Dunfermline Alhambra
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 21 Mar 2025
Venue: Edinburgh EICC
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 22 Mar 2025
Venue: Newcastle City Hall
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 23 Mar 2025
Venue: Blackpool Grand
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 4 Apr 2025
Venue: Llandudno Venue Cymru
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 8 May 2025
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 10 May 2025
Venue: Birmingham Utilita Arena
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 29 May 2025
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 30 May 2025
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 31 May 2025
Venue: Milton Keynes Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 1 Jun 2025
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 6 Jun 2025
Venue: Truro Hall For Cornwall
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 7 Jun 2025
Venue: Bristol Beacon
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 12 Jun 2025
Venue: Grimsby Auditorium
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 13 Jun 2025
Venue: Middlesbrough Town Hall
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 14 Jun 2025
Venue: Sunderland Empire
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 15 Jun 2025
Venue: Lincoln Engine Shed
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 27 Jun 2025
Venue: Cambridge Corn Exchange
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 28 Jun 2025
Venue: Cork Opera House
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.