It’s been a big few years for most of us and Kiri is no different. She’s moved back to her home island of Anglesey, struggled with lockdown and got herself some rescue chickens. You can expect jokes about skinny jeans, learning welsh and white supremacy- something for everyone.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sun 6 Feb 2022
Venue: Chorley Theatre
Price: £16.50 (£14.40 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 8 Feb 2022
Venue: Manchester Frog And Bucket
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 9 Feb 2022
Venue: Bath Komedia
Price: £15 (£13 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 11 Feb 2022
Venue: Aldershot West End Centre
Price: £15 (£13 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 12 Feb 2022
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £16 (£14 concs)
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 25 Feb 2022
Venue: Leeds City Varieties
Price: £16.60
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 26 Feb 2022
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £15 (£13 concs)
Show starts: 17:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 27 Feb 2022
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: £15 (£13 concs)
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 28 Feb 2022
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £15 (£13 concs)
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 1 Mar 2022
Venue: Aberdeen Lemon Tree
Price: £17.60
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 12 Mar 2022
Venue: Durham Gala Theatre
Price: £15
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 13 Mar 2022
Venue: Chester Storyhouse
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 16 Mar 2022
Venue: Hull Truck Theatre
Price: £15
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 19 Mar 2022
Venue: Norwich Playhouse
Price: £15
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 20 Mar 2022
Venue: Lincoln Engine Shed
Price: £16.50 (£14.30 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 6 Apr 2022
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 8 Apr 2022
Venue: Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 9 Apr 2022
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £18 (£16 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 10 Apr 2022
Venue: Nottingham Glee
Price: £15 (£13 concs)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 13 Apr 2022
Venue: Cardiff Glee Club
Price: £15 (£13 concs)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 15 Apr 2022
Venue: Birmingham Old Rep
Price: £16.50 (£14.50 concs)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 16 Apr 2022
Venue: Leicester The Y Theatre
Price: £15 (£13 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 17 Apr 2022
Venue: York The Crescent
Price: £16.50 (£14.30 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 26 Apr 2022
Venue: Swindon Wyvern Theatre
Price: £16 to 318
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 27 Apr 2022
Venue: Bangor Pontio
Price: £15 (£13 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.