What do you do when the end of the world finally comes, and you realise it’s going to happen slowly and boringly? No sudden meteor strike. No thrilling zombie apocalypse. Just a gradual ebbing away of life as you knew it. Do you fight to fix things before it gets worse, dedicating your life to making the world around you better? Nah! You close your curtains, hunker down and fixate over something shitty someone said to you in 2019.

The longest reigning Edinburgh Comedy Award Winner is back with a new show!

Upcoming Dates

Date: Mon 23 May 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 24 May 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 25 May 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 26 May 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 27 May 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 28 May 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 30 May 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 31 May 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 1 Jun 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 2 Jun 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 3 Jun 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 4 Jun 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 6 Jun 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 7 Jun 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 8 Jun 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 9 Jun 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 10 Jun 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 11 Jun 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 9 Sep 2022
Venue: Brighton Komedia
Price: £15.40
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 14 Sep 2022
Venue: Leicester Firebug
Price: £15.40
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Sep 2022
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £16.90
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 13 Oct 2022
Venue: Oxford Glee Club
Price: £15.40
Show starts: 19:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 19 Oct 2022
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £15.40
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 20 Oct 2022
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £15.40
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 23 Oct 2022
Venue: Dublin Whelan's
Price: €19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.