Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 17 Sep 2020
Venue: Cork Opera House
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 3 Feb 2021
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 5 Feb 2021
Venue: Watford Colosseum
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 10 Feb 2021
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 19 Feb 2021
Venue: Newcastle City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 18:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 25 Feb 2021
Venue: Buxton Opera House
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 28 Feb 2021
Venue: Blackpool Grand
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 4 Mar 2021
Venue: Richmond Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 5 Mar 2021
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 6 Mar 2021
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 10 Mar 2021
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 19 Mar 2021
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 20 Mar 2021
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 24 Mar 2021
Venue: Salisbury City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Apr 2021
Venue: Bath Forum
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Apr 2021
Venue: Aberdeen Music Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Apr 2021
Venue: Edinburgh Playhouse
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 25 Apr 2021
Venue: Dundee Caird Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 1 May 2021
Venue: Brentwood Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 6 May 2021
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 8 May 2021
Venue: Sheffield City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 19 May 2021
Venue: Lincoln Engine Shed
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 20 May 2021
Venue: Skegness Embassy
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 21 May 2021
Venue: Grimsby Auditorium
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 11 Jun 2021
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 30 Jun 2021
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 3 Jul 2021
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 7 Jul 2021
Venue: Middlesbrough Town Hall
Price: £30.00
Info:
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 8 Jul 2021
Venue: Grimsby Auditorium
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Jul 2021
Venue: Chester Storyhouse
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Jul 2021
Venue: Chester Storyhouse
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Jul 2021
Venue: Doncaster Dome
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 17 Sep 2021
Venue: Cork Opera House
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 18 Sep 2021
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 19 Sep 2021
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 23 Sep 2021
Venue: Glasgow Hydro
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 25 Sep 2021
Venue: Aberdeen P&J Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 30 Sep 2021
Venue: Plymouth Pavilions
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 2 Oct 2021
Venue: Brighton Centre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 18:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 7 Oct 2021
Venue: Birmingham Arena
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 8 Oct 2021
Venue: London Palladium
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 9 Oct 2021
Venue: London Palladium
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 14 Oct 2021
Venue: Derby Arena
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 20 Oct 2021
Venue: Hull Bonus Arena
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 18:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 23 Oct 2021
Venue: Manchester Arena
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 25 Oct 2021
Venue: Aberdeen P&J Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.