Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 14 Jul 2022
Venue: Weymouth Pavilion
Price: £32.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 2 Sep 2022
Venue: Shanklin Theatre
Price: £31.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 3 Sep 2022
Venue: Shanklin Theatre
Price: £31.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 9 Sep 2022
Venue: Exmouth Pavilion
Price: £30.50 to £32.50
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Sep 2022
Venue: Wakefield Theatre Royal
Price: £23.75
Two shows: 6pm and 9pm
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 30 Sep 2022
Venue: Derby Arena
Price: £36.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 15 Oct 2022
Venue: Manchester AO Arena
Price: £0.00 to £35.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 23 Oct 2022
Venue: Rose Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 9 Nov 2022
Venue: Oxford New Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 16 Nov 2022
Venue: Exmouth Pavilion
Price: £30.50 to £32.50
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 16 Nov 2022
Venue: Exmouth Pavilion
Price: £30.50 to £32.50
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 18 Nov 2022
Venue: Falkirk Town Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 20 Nov 2022
Venue: Falkirk Town Hall
Price: £30.00
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 20 Nov 2022
Venue: Falkirk Town Hall
Price: £30.00
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 24 Nov 2022
Venue: Manchester O2 Apollo
Price: £0.00 to £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.