Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 16 Jun 2021
Venue: Northallerton The Forum
Price: £20.00
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 3 Jul 2021
Venue: Harrogate Theatre
Price: £22.00
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 7 Jul 2021
Venue: Telford The Place
Price: £21.50
Info: Work in progres
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 8 Jul 2021
Venue: Leeds City Varieties
Price: £20.60
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 9 Jul 2021
Venue: Bury The Met
Price: £20.00
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 10 Jul 2021
Venue: Bury The Met
Price: £20.00
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 15 Jul 2021
Venue: Whitley Bay Playhouse
Price: 323.15
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 20 Jul 2021
Venue: Runcorn The Brindley
Price: £20.00
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Jul 2021
Venue: Lytham Lowther Pavilion
Price: £21.00
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 17 Sep 2021
Venue: Cork Opera House
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 22 Sep 2021
Venue: Chatham Central Theatre
Price: £25.00
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 23 Sep 2021
Venue: Dudley Town Hall
Price: £25.00
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 24 Sep 2021
Venue: Dudley Town Hall
Price: £25.00
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 30 Sep 2021
Venue: Plymouth Pavilions
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 8 Oct 2021
Venue: London Palladium
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 9 Oct 2021
Venue: London Palladium
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 14 Oct 2021
Venue: Derby Arena
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 19 Oct 2021
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 20 Oct 2021
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 21 Oct 2021
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 11 Nov 2021
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: £31.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 12 Nov 2021
Venue: Brentwood Live
Price: £32.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 19 Nov 2021
Venue: Skegness Embassy
Price: £32.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 1 Dec 2021
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £31.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 2 Dec 2021
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £31.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 3 Dec 2021
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 4 Dec 2021
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 15 Dec 2021
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 16 Dec 2021
Venue: York Barbican Centre
Price: £0.00 to £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 17 Dec 2021
Venue: York Barbican Centre
Price: £0.00 to £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 7 Jan 2022
Venue: Richmond Theatre
Price: £31.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 13 Jan 2022
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 26 Jan 2022
Venue: Bath Forum
Price: £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 19 Mar 2022
Venue: Dundee Caird Hall
Price: £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 26 Mar 2022
Venue: Doncaster Dome
Price: £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 30 Mar 2022
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 31 Mar 2022
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 1 May 2022
Venue: Blackpool Grand
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 7 May 2022
Venue: Dudley Town Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 19 May 2022
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 25 May 2022
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 18 Jun 2022
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 19 Jun 2022
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 14 Jul 2022
Venue: Weymouth Pavilion
Price: £32.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 22 Jul 2022
Venue: Weymouth Pavilion
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 30 Sep 2022
Venue: Derby Arena
Price: £36.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 12 Oct 2022
Venue: Hull Bonus Arena
Price: £0.00 to £35.00
Show starts: 00:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 15 Oct 2022
Venue: Manchester AO Arena
Price: £0.00 to £35.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.