Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 21 Aug 2021
Venue: Leeds City Varieties
Price: £20.60
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 23 Aug 2021
Venue: Whitley Bay Playhouse
Price: £23.15
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 24 Aug 2021
Venue: Stockton-on-Tees Arc
Price: £20.00
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 25 Aug 2021
Venue: Lytham Lowther Pavilion
Price: £21.00
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 26 Aug 2021
Venue: Bury The Met
Price: £20.00
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 26 Aug 2021
Venue: Bury The Met
Price: £20.00
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 27 Aug 2021
Venue: Bury The Met
Price: £20.00
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 1 Sep 2021
Venue: Telford The Place
Price: £21.50
Info: Work in progres
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 2 Sep 2021
Venue: Middleton Arena
Price: £20.00
Info: Work In Progress
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 4 Sep 2021
Venue: Northallerton The Forum
Price: £20.00
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 7 Sep 2021
Venue: Harrogate Theatre
Price: £22.00
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 16 Sep 2021
Venue: Runcorn The Brindley
Price: £20.00
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 17 Sep 2021
Venue: Cork Opera House
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 22 Sep 2021
Venue: Chatham Central Theatre
Price: £25.00
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 23 Sep 2021
Venue: Dudley Town Hall
Price: £25.00
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 24 Sep 2021
Venue: Dudley Town Hall
Price: £25.00
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 6 Oct 2021
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £31 to £33
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 8 Oct 2021
Venue: London Palladium
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 9 Oct 2021
Venue: London Palladium
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 19 Oct 2021
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 20 Oct 2021
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 21 Oct 2021
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 11 Nov 2021
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: £31.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 12 Nov 2021
Venue: Brentwood Live
Price: £32.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 19 Nov 2021
Venue: Skegness Embassy
Price: £32.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 1 Dec 2021
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £31.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 2 Dec 2021
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £31.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 3 Dec 2021
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 4 Dec 2021
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 15 Dec 2021
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 16 Dec 2021
Venue: York Barbican Centre
Price: £0.00 to £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 17 Dec 2021
Venue: York Barbican Centre
Price: £0.00 to £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 7 Jan 2022
Venue: Richmond Theatre
Price: £31.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 13 Jan 2022
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 26 Jan 2022
Venue: Bath Forum
Price: £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 10 Feb 2022
Venue: Glasgow Pavilion Theatre
Price: £30
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 10 Mar 2022
Venue: Yeovil Westlands
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 19 Mar 2022
Venue: Dundee Caird Hall
Price: £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 26 Mar 2022
Venue: Doncaster Dome
Price: £30.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 1 May 2022
Venue: Blackpool Grand
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 7 May 2022
Venue: Dudley Town Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 13 May 2022
Venue: Buxton Opera House
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 19 May 2022
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 25 May 2022
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 18 Jun 2022
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 19 Jun 2022
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 14 Jul 2022
Venue: Weymouth Pavilion
Price: £32.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 2 Sep 2022
Venue: Shanklin Theatre
Price: £31.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 3 Sep 2022
Venue: Shanklin Theatre
Price: £31.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 9 Sep 2022
Venue: Exmouth Pavilion
Price: £30.50 to £32.50
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Sep 2022
Venue: Wakefield Theatre Royal
Price: £23.75
Info: Two shows: 6pm and 9pm
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 30 Sep 2022
Venue: Derby Arena
Price: £36.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 15 Oct 2022
Venue: Manchester AO Arena
Price: £0.00 to £35.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 9 Nov 2022
Venue: Oxford New Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.