Jack Dee: Off The Telly

Jack Dee: Off The Telly

Show type: Tour

Starring: Jack Dee

Join Jack Dee for an evening of entertainment (food and beverages not included) in his new stand-up tour.

'In these difficult and uncertain times people need hope – a ray of sunshine to brighten their day. And that’s very much where I come in,' says Jack.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sun 12 Sep 2021
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: £27
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 26 Sep 2021
Venue: Norwich Theatre Royal
Price: £24.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 30 Sep 2021
Venue: Aberdeen Music Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 2 Oct 2021
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 6 Oct 2021
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £25.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 8 Oct 2021
Venue: Malvern Theatres
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 17 Oct 2021
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £23.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 12 Dec 2021
Venue: York Barbican Centre
Price: £26.55
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 15 Dec 2021
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 12 Feb 2022
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £25.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.