In her new show Grace Campbell is on heat, the unwaveringly honest comedian explores what she wants from romantic love, whether it’s open relationships, celibacy, or something in between, the power of finally flossing her teeth and not being sucked into pointless WhatsApp arguments, as well as being the proud and slightly obsessed owner of her dream dog, Eddie (named after Ab Fab’s Edina Monsoon).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 19 Jul 2024
Venue: Bush Hall
Price: £14.20
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 17 Oct 2024
Venue: Reading Concert Hall
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 18 Oct 2024
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Please contact venue or promoters

Date: Sun 20 Oct 2024
Venue: Nottingham Playhouse
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 22 Oct 2024
Venue: Ipswich Corn Exchange
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 7 Nov 2024
Venue: Leeds City Varieties
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 10 Nov 2024
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 12 Nov 2024
Venue: Cardiff Glee Club
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 12 Nov 2024
Venue: Cardiff Glee Club
Price: Please contact venue or promoters

Date: Wed 13 Nov 2024
Venue: Bath Komedia
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 13 Nov 2024
Venue: Bath Komedia
Price: Please contact venue or promoters

Date: Thu 14 Nov 2024
Venue: Exeter Corn Exchange
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 17 Nov 2024
Venue: Bristol Beacon
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 20 Nov 2024
Venue: Southend Palace Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 22 Nov 2024
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 23 Nov 2024
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: Please contact venue or promoters

Date: Sun 24 Nov 2024
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.