Felicity Ward: I'm Exhausting

Felicity Ward: I'm Exhausting

Show type: Tour

Starring: Felicity Ward

Star of the upcoming The Office (Australia), Felicity Ward returns for her first national tour in 5 years…only to make you laugh! Out loud. Birth, Quorn, fingering, and transition lenses – there’s no matter too big or too small that she can’t get worked up about

Upcoming Dates

Date: Tue 2 Jul 2024
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: From £16
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 3 Jul 2024
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: From £16
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 4 Jul 2024
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: From £16
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 5 Jul 2024
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: From £16
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 6 Jul 2024
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: From £16
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 3 Oct 2024
Venue: Norwich Playhouse
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 31 Oct 2024
Venue: Canterbury Gulbenkian Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 9 Nov 2024
Venue: Fareham Live
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 22 Nov 2024
Venue: Glasgow Oran Mor
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 23 Nov 2024
Venue: Edinburgh Traverse Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 28 Nov 2024
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £14.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.