Fascinating Aida 2019-2022 tour

Fascinating Aida 2019-2022 tour

Show type: Tour

The songs are hilarious and topical, the glamour is unstoppable: Britain’s greatest cabaret trio are back with a world premiere show.



Dillie Keane, Adele Anderson and Liza Pulman return with g a selection of old favourites, songs you haven’t heard before and some you wish you’d never heard in the first place.





With three Olivier Award nominations and over 25 million YouTube and Facebook hits for ‘Cheap Flights’ and their incredibly rude Christmas song, how can you possibly miss out?

Upcoming Dates

Date: Tue 21 Sep 2021
Venue: Southsea Kings Theatre
Price: £20 to £29
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 24 Sep 2021
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 25 Sep 2021
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 18 Oct 2021
Venue: Yeovil Westlands
Price: £27 (£25.50 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 21 Oct 2021
Venue: Leeds Town Hall
Price: £25 to £27
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 22 Oct 2021
Venue: Leeds Town Hall
Price: £25 to £27
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 23 Oct 2021
Venue: Oxford Playhouse
Price: £25
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 24 Oct 2021
Venue: Oxford Playhouse
Price: £25
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 14 Nov 2021
Venue: Southampton Mayflower
Price: £24.50 to £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 17 Feb 2022
Venue: St Albans Alban Arena
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 18 Feb 2022
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 11 Mar 2022
Venue: Chester Storyhouse
Price: £25
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 15 Mar 2022
Venue: Carlisle Sands Centre
Price: £28
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 7 Jun 2022
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £26
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

Reviews

Fascinating Aida

It’s hard to believe it’s been five years since Fascinating Aida last took their brand of close-harmony satire on the road.
16/12/2019

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.