Fascinating Aida 2019-2020 tour

Fascinating Aida 2019-2020 tour

Show type: Tour

The songs are hilarious and topical, the glamour is unstoppable: Britain’s greatest cabaret trio are back with a world premiere show.

Dillie Keane, Adele Anderson and Liza Pulman return with g a selection of old favourites, songs you haven’t heard before and some you wish you’d never heard in the first place.

With three Olivier Award nominations and over 25 million YouTube and Facebook hits for ‘Cheap Flights’ and their incredibly rude Christmas song, how can you possibly miss out?

Upcoming Dates

Date: Tue 10 Dec 2019
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Hall
Price: £22 to £35
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 11 Dec 2019
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Hall
Price: £22 to £35
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 12 Dec 2019
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Hall
Price: £22 to £35
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 13 Dec 2019
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Hall
Price: £22 to £35
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 14 Dec 2019
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Hall
Price: £22 to £35
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 15 Dec 2019
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Hall
Price: £22 to £35
Show starts: 15:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 17 Dec 2019
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Hall
Price: £22 to £35
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 18 Dec 2019
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Hall
Price: £22 to £35
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 19 Dec 2019
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Hall
Price: £22 to £35
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 20 Dec 2019
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Hall
Price: £22 to £35
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 21 Dec 2019
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Hall
Price: £22 to £35
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 22 Dec 2019
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Hall
Price: £22 to £35
Show starts: 15:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 23 Dec 2019
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Hall
Price: £22 to £35
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 27 Dec 2019
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Hall
Price: £22 to £35
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 28 Dec 2019
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Hall
Price: £22 to £35
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 29 Dec 2019
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Hall
Price: £22 to £35
Show starts: 15:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 30 Dec 2019
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Hall
Price: £22 to £35
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 2 Jan 2020
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Hall
Price: £22 to £35
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 3 Jan 2020
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Hall
Price: £22 to £35
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 4 Jan 2020
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Hall
Price: £22 to £35
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 5 Jan 2020
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Hall
Price: £22 to £35
Show starts: 15:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 5 Feb 2020
Venue: Watford Colosseum
Price: £28
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 7 Feb 2020
Venue: Milton Keynes Stables
Price: £30 and £32.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 8 Feb 2020
Venue: Churchill Theatre Bromley
Price: £24 to £28
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 9 Feb 2020
Venue: Rose Theatre Kingston
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 12 Feb 2020
Venue: Yeovil Octagon Theatre
Price: £26 (£24.50 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 13 Feb 2020
Venue: Yeovil Octagon Theatre
Price: £26 (£24.50 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 14 Feb 2020
Venue: Malvern Theatres
Price: £25.20
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 15 Feb 2020
Venue: Cardiff St David's Hall
Price: £20.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 16 Feb 2020
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: £31
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 23 Feb 2020
Venue: Newcastle Theatre Royal
Price: £26
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 3 Mar 2020
Venue: Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Price: £26.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 4 Mar 2020
Venue: Cambridge Corn Exchange
Price: £29
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 9 Mar 2020
Venue: Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Price: £26 to £31
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 15 Mar 2020
Venue: Cheltenham Town Hall
Price: £28
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 22 Mar 2020
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 2 Apr 2020
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £26
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 3 Apr 2020
Venue: Oxford Playhouse
Price: £25
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.