Dylan Moran: We Got This

Dylan Moran: We Got This

Show type: Tour

Starring: Dylan Moran

How can it be you have spent a whole ten minutes staring at a banana? Why do you always do stuff like that?

Why do you never do the other really great things where it’s much, much better – and afterwards you don’t want to saw off your own face and post it back to yourself with not quite enough stamps?

These times have not been easy.

We Got This is the brand new show from BAFTA and Perrier award winning comedian Dylan Moran. It promises to be a joyously furious romp through the frustration and folly of modern day life.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 25 Mar 2022
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 30 Mar 2022
Venue: Oxford New Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 8 Apr 2022
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 24 Apr 2022
Venue: Cheltenham Everyman
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 30 Apr 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 4 May 2022
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 5 May 2022
Venue: Bath Komedia
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 6 May 2022
Venue: Bath Komedia
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 11 May 2022
Venue: Oban Corran Halls
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 12 May 2022
Venue: Inverness Ironworks
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 14 May 2022
Venue: Aberdeen Music Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 27 May 2022
Venue: Harrogate Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 29 May 2022
Venue: Sheffield City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 2 Jun 2022
Venue: Lincoln Engine Shed
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 3 Jun 2022
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 10 Jun 2022
Venue: Derry Millennium Forum
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 14 Jun 2022
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 15 Jun 2022
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.