Dave Gorman: With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint

Dave Gorman: With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint

Show type: Tour

Starring: Dave Gorman

In his first new live tour show in four years, Dave Gorman brings his laptop and projector screen to offer detailed analysis of those parts of life you’ve never stopped to think about before. Hey, not all heroes wear capes.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 5 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £31.80
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 5 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 6 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 7 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 8 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 30 Sep 2018
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £29
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 1 Oct 2018
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £32.30
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 5 Oct 2018
Venue: Nottingham Royal Centre
Price: £27,50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 12 Oct 2018
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 14 Oct 2018
Venue: Glasgow King's Theatre
Price: £32.05
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 22 Oct 2018
Venue: Birmingham Symphony Hall
Price: £30.80
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 25 Oct 2018
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £30.80
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 25 Oct 2018
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 3 Feb 2019
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 6 Feb 2019
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 13 Feb 2019
Venue: Nottingham Royal Centre
Price: £27,50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 21 Feb 2019
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 27 Feb 2019
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £29
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.