After many years of giving his wonderful lecture talks of his he does, Count Arthur Strong has at last bowed to substantial pubic demand and allowed himself be talked into making the show about himself for once. And that had never occurred to him before because of him being highly magnanimous.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 10 Feb 2022
Venue: Epsom Playhouse
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 16 Feb 2022
Venue: Mansfield Palace Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 17 Feb 2022
Venue: Harrogate Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 19 Feb 2022
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 25 Feb 2022
Venue: Ilkley Kings Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 3 Mar 2022
Venue: Redditch Palace Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 5 Mar 2022
Venue: Derby Theatre
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 17 Mar 2022
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 18 Mar 2022
Venue: Tewkesbury Roses Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 19 Mar 2022
Venue: Taunton Brewhouse Theatre
Price: £23.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 31 Mar 2022
Venue: Lancaster The Dukes
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 8 Apr 2022
Venue: Shanklin Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 5 Jun 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 11 Jun 2022
Venue: Richmond Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.