High-energy, life-affirming, stand-up.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 5 Feb 2022
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £22.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 20 Feb 2022
Venue: Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Price: £26
Info: Two shows: 3pm and 7.30pm
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 24 Feb 2022
Venue: Doncaster Cast
Price: £25.76
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 1 Mar 2022
Venue: Coventry Rialto Plaza
Price: £32.88
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 3 Mar 2022
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: £24.64
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 4 Mar 2022
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £23.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 10 Mar 2022
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £22.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 13 Mar 2022
Venue: Yeovil Westlands
Price: £23.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 13 Mar 2022
Venue: Yeovil Westlands
Price: £23.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 17 Mar 2022
Venue: Dudley Town Hall
Price: £24.64
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 26 Mar 2022
Venue: Falkirk Town Hall
Price: £23.54
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 27 Mar 2022
Venue: Aberdeen Music Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 1 Apr 2022
Venue: Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Price: £24
Info: Two shows: 4pm and 7.30pm
Show starts: 16:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 2 Apr 2022
Venue: Dunstable Grove Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 3 Apr 2022
Venue: Cheltenham Everyman
Price: £27
Info: Two shows: 3.30pm and 7.30pm
Show starts: 15:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 23 Apr 2022
Venue: Shanklin Theatre
Price: £25.64
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 29 Apr 2022
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: £22.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 30 Apr 2022
Venue: Harrogate Theatre
Price: £24.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 4 May 2022
Venue: Wakefield Theatre Royal
Price: £23.75
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.