Carl Hutchinson: Live 2021-2022

Carl Hutchinson: Live 2021-2022

Show type: Tour

Starring: Carl Hutchinson

Carl returns with a brand new show! Expect stories, observations & audience interaction

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 26 May 2022
Venue: Stourbridge Town Hall
Price: £15
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 27 May 2022
Venue: Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Price: £16.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 5 Jun 2022
Venue: Cardiff Glee Club
Price: £15.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 16 Jul 2022
Venue: Middlesbrough Town Hall
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 4 Sep 2022
Venue: Nottingham Canalhouse
Price: £15

Show starts: 17:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 23 Sep 2022
Venue: Leicester The Y Theatre
Price: £15
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 24 Sep 2022
Venue: Basingstoke Haymarket
Price: £19
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 2 Oct 2022
Venue: Birmingham Old Rep
Price: £16.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 15 Oct 2022
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £19
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 21 Oct 2022
Venue: Durham Gala Theatre
Price: £15
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.