Barry Humphries: The Man Behind the Mask

Barry Humphries: The Man Behind the Mask

Show type: Tour

Starring: Barry Humphries

National treasure Barry Humphries will take you on a revelatory trip through his colourful life and theatrical career with his new show The Man Behind the Mask.

An intimate, confessional evening – seasoned with highly personal, sometimes startling, and occasionally outrageous stories.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 7 Apr 2022
Venue: Nottingham Playhouse
Price: £45
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 8 Apr 2022
Venue: Nottingham Playhouse
Price: £45
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 9 Apr 2022
Venue: Nottingham Playhouse
Price: £45
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 17 Apr 2022
Venue: Bath Theatre Royal
Price: £31.75 to £51.25
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 18 Apr 2022
Venue: Bath Theatre Royal
Price: £31.75 to £51.25
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 25 Apr 2022
Venue: Richmond Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 10 May 2022
Venue: Cheltenham Everyman
Price: £34 to £65
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 11 May 2022
Venue: Cheltenham Everyman
Price: £34 to £65
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 13 May 2022
Venue: Canterbury Marlowe Theatre
Price: £32.50 to £49.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 29 May 2022
Venue: Gielgud Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 5 Jun 2022
Venue: Gielgud Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.