Adam Rowe: Imperious

Adam Rowe: Imperious

Show type: Tour

Starring: Adam Rowe

Host of the smash-hit Have A Word Podcast, star of Live At The Apollo & Roast Battle and Dave’s Best Joke of the Fringe winner Adam Rowe brings us his latest stand-up comedy tour; Imperious. Over the past few years the world has become extremely polarised and everybody thinks they’re right on every single subject, including Adam. Although he also accepts that he’s probably wrong, because he hasn’t really looked into it and let’s be honest; neither have you. That doesn’t matter though, because he’s a comedian so as long as we all come away from this show having had a laugh, let’s call it a win.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 17 Feb 2022
Venue: Nottingham Glee
Price: £17.60
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 24 Feb 2022
Venue: Leeds The Wardrobe
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 7 Mar 2022
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: £16
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 8 Mar 2022
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: £16
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 9 Mar 2022
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £16
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 10 Mar 2022
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £16
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 13 Mar 2022
Venue: Cardiff Glee Club
Price: £17.60
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 19 Mar 2022
Venue: Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Price: £14.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 8 Apr 2022
Venue: Hull Truck Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£11.50 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 10 Apr 2022
Venue: Lincoln Engine Shed
Price: £17.60 (£15.40 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 22 May 2022
Venue: Dublin Whelan's
Price: €18
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 23 May 2022
Venue: Dublin Whelan's
Price: €18
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.