Ahir Shah: Dress

Ahir Shah: Dress

Show type: Tour

Starring: Ahir Shah

Featuring his signature blend of philosophical inquiry, personal examination, and sweet gags, Ahir returns to stand-up with a new show about significance, insignificance, and scurvy. His last show, Dots, was recorded as a special for HBO Max (albeit after a 14 month delay brought about by events you may recall). That show was about uncertainty. Ideally, this tour will end in a way that is less on the nose.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Mon 1 Nov 2021
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: From £12
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 2 Nov 2021
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: From £12
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 3 Nov 2021
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: From £12
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 4 Nov 2021
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: From £12
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 5 Nov 2021
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: From £12
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 6 Nov 2021
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: From £12
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 8 Nov 2021
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: From £12
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 9 Nov 2021
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: From £12
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 10 Nov 2021
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: From £12
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 11 Nov 2021
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: From £12
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 12 Nov 2021
Venue: Southend Palace Theatre
Price: £15
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 12 Nov 2021
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: From £12
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 13 Nov 2021
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: From £12
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 19 Nov 2021
Venue: Swindon Arts Centre
Price: £15
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 21 Nov 2021
Venue: Brighton Komedia
Price: £12
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 29 Jan 2022
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: £13.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 4 Feb 2022
Venue: Loughborough Town Hall
Price: £13.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 11 Feb 2022
Venue: Lancaster The Dukes
Price: £13
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 12 Feb 2022
Venue: Bradford Alhambra
Price: £14
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 13 Feb 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £14 (£12 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 16 Feb 2022
Venue: Ventnor Exchange
Price: £12 (£6 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 17 Feb 2022
Venue: Colchester Arts Centre
Price: £12 (£10 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 18 Feb 2022
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: £16.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 20 Feb 2022
Venue: Cardiff Glee Club
Price: £13.20
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 23 Feb 2022
Venue: Northallerton The Forum
Price: £12
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 24 Feb 2022
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £12
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 25 Feb 2022
Venue: Durham Gala Theatre
Price: £12
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 26 Feb 2022
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: £12
Show starts: 16:20 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 27 Feb 2022
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £12
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 3 Mar 2022
Venue: York The Crescent
Price: £13.20
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 10 Mar 2022
Venue: Bristol Hen and Chicken
Price: £13
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.