Adam Kay: Twas The Nightshift Before Christmas Live

Adam Kay: Twas The Nightshift Before Christmas Live

Show type: Tour

Starring: Adam Kay

Upcoming Dates

Date: Mon 9 Dec 2019
Venue: Watford Colosseum
Price: £33
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 11 Dec 2019
Venue: Belfast Ulster Hall
Price: £30
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 13 Dec 2019
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: Call for prices
Info: Two shows: 5.30pm and 8pm
Show starts: 17:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 14 Dec 2019
Venue: Cambridge Corn Exchange
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 16 Dec 2019
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 18 Dec 2019
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £33
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 19 Dec 2019
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: £30
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 20 Dec 2019
Venue: Buxton Opera House
Price: £30
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 22 Dec 2019
Venue: Cheltenham Town Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 23 Dec 2019
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.