Operation Mincemeat

Operation Mincemeat

Show type: Theatre

A new musical. The year is 1943 and we’re losing the war. Luckily, we’re about to gamble all our futures on a stolen corpse.

Singin’ in the Rain meets Strangers on a Train, Noel Coward meets Noel Fielding, Operation Mincemeat is the fast-paced, hilarious and unbelievable true story of the twisted secret mission that won us World War II. The question is, how did a well-dressed corpse wrong-foot Hitler?

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 20 Jul 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Two shows: 3pm and 8pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 22 Jul 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 23 Jul 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £49.50 to £59.40
Two shows: 3pm and 7.30pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 24 Jul 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £69.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 25 Jul 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £79.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 26 Jul 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 27 Jul 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Two shows: 3pm and 8pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 29 Jul 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 30 Jul 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £49.50 to £59.40
Two shows: 3pm and 7.30pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 31 Jul 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £69.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 1 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £79.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 2 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 3 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Two shows: 3pm and 8pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 5 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 6 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £49.50 to £59.40
Two shows: 3pm and 7.30pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 7 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £69.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 9 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 10 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Two shows: 3pm and 8pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 12 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 13 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £49.50 to £59.40
Two shows: 3pm and 7.30pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 14 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £69.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 15 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £79.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Two shows: 3pm and 8pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 19 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 20 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £49.50 to £59.40
Two shows: 3pm and 7.30pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £69.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £79.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Two shows: 3pm and 8pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 26 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 27 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £49.50 to £59.40
Two shows: 3pm and 7.30pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 28 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £69.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 29 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £79.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 30 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 31 Aug 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Two shows: 3pm and 8pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 2 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 3 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £49.50 to £59.40
Two shows: 3pm and 7.30pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 4 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £69.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 6 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 7 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Two shows: 3pm and 8pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 9 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 10 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £49.50 to £59.40
Two shows: 3pm and 7.30pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 11 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £69.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 12 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £79.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 13 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 14 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Two shows: 3pm and 8pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 16 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 17 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £49.50 to £59.40
Two shows: 3pm and 7.30pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 18 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £69.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 19 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £79.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 20 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 21 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Two shows: 3pm and 8pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 23 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 24 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £49.50 to £59.40
Two shows: 3pm and 7.30pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 25 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £69.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 26 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £79.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 27 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 28 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Two shows: 3pm and 8pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 30 Sep 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 1 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £49.50 to £59.40
Two shows: 3pm and 7.30pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 2 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £69.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 3 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £79.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 4 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 5 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Two shows: 3pm and 8pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 7 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 8 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £49.50 to £59.40
Two shows: 3pm and 7.30pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 9 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £69.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 11 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 12 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Two shows: 3pm and 8pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 14 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 15 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £49.50 to £59.40
Two shows: 3pm and 7.30pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 17 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £79.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 18 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 19 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Two shows: 3pm and 8pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 21 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 22 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £49.50 to £59.40
Two shows: 3pm and 7.30pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 23 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £69.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 24 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £79.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 25 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 26 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Two shows: 3pm and 8pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 28 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 29 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £49.50 to £59.40
Two shows: 3pm and 7.30pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 30 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £69.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 31 Oct 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £79.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 1 Nov 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 2 Nov 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Two shows: 3pm and 8pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 4 Nov 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 5 Nov 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £49.50 to £59.40
Two shows: 3pm and 7.30pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 6 Nov 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £69.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 8 Nov 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 9 Nov 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Two shows: 3pm and 8pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 11 Nov 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 12 Nov 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £49.50 to £59.40
Two shows: 3pm and 7.30pm
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 13 Nov 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £69.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 14 Nov 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £79.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 15 Nov 2024
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £89.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Reviews

Operation Mincemeat

It’s a story of audacious ingenuity credited with turning the tide of war – yet executed with elements of almost unbelievable farce.
15/05/2023

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.