Tarot: Shuffle

Tarot: Shuffle

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2024

The best show of 2019 according to Chortle. The sixth-best show of 2022 according to the Guardian. Come watch us continue our slow descent into mediocrity. They (our parents, partners, children) say 'sketch is dead', but if it's dead then where's all our money going? A new show from the critically acclaimed, nightie-clad sketch zealots. 'Bark-out-loud funny... the whole show is startlingly live' **** (Guardian). 'One of the balls-out funniest show of the Fringe' ****½ (Chortle.co.uk). 'Tarot will not give you nightmares, though you might wake laughing your head off' **** (Evening Standard). **** (Telegraph).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 18 Jul 2024
Venue: Bush Theatre
Price: £14.20
Work in progress
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 5 Oct 2024
Venue: Aberystwyth Arad Goch
Price: £15.50
Show starts: 16:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 21 Oct 2024
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 22 Oct 2024
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 23 Oct 2024
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 24 Oct 2024
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 25 Oct 2024
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 26 Oct 2024
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 6 Nov 2024
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 6 Nov 2024
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 7 Nov 2024
Venue: Hove The Old Market
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 8 Nov 2024
Venue: Bath Burdall's Yard
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 22 Nov 2024
Venue: Bangor Pontio
Price: £15.50 to £16.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 23 Nov 2024
Venue: Salford New Adelphi Theatre
Price: £16 (£14 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 26 Nov 2024
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 27 Nov 2024
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 28 Nov 2024
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 29 Nov 2024
Venue: Birmingham MAC
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.