Paul Williams: In the Moonlight

Paul Williams: In the Moonlight

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2022

Join New Zealand’s fastest comedian (5km and 10km) for an enchanting afternoon In the Moonlight. The show includes music, romance and even photos. He’s been on TV, starring in the critically reviewed Taskmaster New Zealand. Good for all ages but if you’re really old, please only come if you promise to stay calm. 'How much of Paul Williams’ endearing clumsiness is planned, and how much is accidental, is difficult to ascertain' (Chortle.co.uk). 'Insanely talented' (Rose Matafeo). **** (Skinny). **** (List).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 3 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £7.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Thu 4 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £7.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Fri 5 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Sat 6 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Sun 7 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Mon 8 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Tue 9 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Wed 10 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Thu 11 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Fri 12 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Sat 13 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Sun 14 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Mon 15 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Tue 16 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Thu 18 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Fri 19 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Sat 20 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Sun 21 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Mon 22 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Tue 23 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Wed 24 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Thu 25 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Fri 26 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Sat 27 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Date: Sun 28 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 16:30

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.