Jo Griffin: People Person

Jo Griffin: People Person

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2022

Everyone ok? Everyone happy with their life choices? Everyone with high self-esteem and without regrets? Great! Well let's get cosy and together we'll crack the meaning of life. Jo is one half of critically acclaimed sketch duo Lola and Jo. **** (Chortle.co.uk). **** (List). **** (Fest). 'Comedy duos you need to see' (Independent). Guardian recommended show, Edinburgh Fringe 2019. As seen in Christopher Bliss: I Spy With My Little Eye Something Beginning With Why Have You Been Sleeping With My Wife (Soho Theatre) and Mister Winner with Spencer Jones (BBC Two).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 3 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £7.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Thu 4 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £7.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Fri 5 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Sat 6 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Sun 7 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Mon 8 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Tue 9 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Wed 10 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Thu 11 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Fri 12 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Sat 13 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Sun 14 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Mon 15 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Wed 17 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Thu 18 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Fri 19 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Sat 20 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Sun 21 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Mon 22 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Tue 23 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Wed 24 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Thu 25 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Fri 26 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Sat 27 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Date: Sun 28 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:10

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.