Flo & Joan: Sweet Release

Flo & Joan: Sweet Release

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2022

Multi award-winning musical comedy duo Flo & Joan are climbing out of their pits, armed with a piano and percussion section to bring you a brand new show of their critically acclaimed songs and comedy. Their unique style has taken them around the world with multiple sell-out tours and appearances on Live at the Apollo, The Royal Variety Performance, The Russell Howard Hour and their own Amazon Prime Special Alive On Stage. 'Musical comedy hasn't been in such safe hands for years' (List). **** (Telegraph). **** (Guardian). **** (Sunday Times).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 3 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £10.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Thu 4 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £10.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Fri 5 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £15.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Sat 6 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £16.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Sun 7 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £16.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Mon 8 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £16.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Tue 9 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £16.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Wed 10 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £15.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Thu 11 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £15.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Fri 12 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £16.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Sat 13 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £16.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Sun 14 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £16.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Mon 15 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £15.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Wed 17 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £15.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Thu 18 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £15.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Fri 19 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £16.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Sat 20 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £16.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Sun 21 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £16.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Mon 22 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £15.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Tue 23 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £15.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Wed 24 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £15.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Thu 25 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £15.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Fri 26 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £16.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Sat 27 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £16.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Date: Sun 28 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £16.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:10

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.