Ciarán Dowd: King Rodolfo

Ciarán Dowd: King Rodolfo

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2022

There's anarchy in the monarchy as renowned swordsman and dumb hussy Don Rodolfo has risen from humble peasant to the highest seat in the land. But now, with his enemies at the gates, King Rodolfo is forced to look back on his inglorious reign as one of the most bloody, violent and sexy periods in history. An epically funny action-adventure and follow-up to the smash-hit Don Rodolfo. Winner – Edinburgh Comedy Award 2018 – Best Newcomer. Total sell-out 2019. 'The funniest show you will see this year' **** (Telegraph).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 10 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:50

Book now

Date: Thu 11 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:50

Book now

Date: Fri 12 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:50

Book now

Date: Sat 13 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:50

Book now

Date: Sun 14 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:50

Book now

Date: Mon 15 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:50

Book now

Date: Tue 16 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:50

Book now

Date: Thu 18 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:50

Book now

Date: Fri 19 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:50

Book now

Date: Sat 20 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:50

Book now

Date: Sun 21 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:50

Book now

Date: Mon 22 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:50

Book now

Date: Tue 23 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:50

Book now

Date: Wed 24 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:50

Book now

Date: Thu 25 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:50

Book now

Date: Fri 26 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:50

Book now

Date: Sat 27 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:50

Book now

Date: Sun 28 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:50

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.