Jack Docherty: Nothing But

Jack Docherty: Nothing But

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2021

Jack Docherty, the Bafta-winning star of Scot Squad and Absolutely, and one of Scotland's favourite comic performers, returns to the festival with a tender, playful, darkly comic tale, where he grapples with lost youth, infatuation, fatherhood, sex, secrets and truth. A love letter to Edinburgh, the Fringe and summer rain. '

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 11 Mar 2022
Venue: Greenock Beacon Arts Centre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 18 Mar 2022
Venue: Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre
Price: £16.88
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 22 Mar 2022
Venue: Glasgow Oran Mor
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 23 Mar 2022
Venue: Glasgow Oran Mor
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 27 Mar 2022
Venue: Dundee Rep
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 3 Apr 2022
Venue: Ullapool MacPhail Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 9 Apr 2022
Venue: Galashiels MacArts
Price: £15
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 15 Apr 2022
Venue: Dunkeld Birnam Arts
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 17 Apr 2022
Venue: Arbroath Webster Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 22 Apr 2022
Venue: St Andrews Byre Theatre
Price: £12 to £18
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 25 Apr 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices

Date: Tue 26 Apr 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices

Date: Wed 27 Apr 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices

Date: Thu 28 Apr 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices

Comments

Reviews

Jack Docherty: Nothing But

‘It’s Edinburgh, and all bets are off.
24/08/2021

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.