Sarah Johnson's Guide to (Im)Practical Parenting

Sarah Johnson's Guide to (Im)Practical Parenting

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2019

After last year's sell-out smash hit Mum's Going to Ibiza, Sarah returned home to her two wonderful children and noticed they were losing the art of play due to excessive technology – though they do have very powerful thumbs. 'Let Mummy show you how to make fart noises with your armpit, how to bake a conker and play knock and run without being caught. Now get outside, I've switched off the internet!' The perfect show for anyone who feels more childish than their kids. 'An excellent performer' ****½ (One4Review.co.uk).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 1 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Fri 2 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Sat 3 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Sun 4 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Mon 5 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Tue 6 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Wed 7 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Thu 8 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Fri 9 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Sat 10 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Mon 12 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Tue 13 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Wed 14 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Thu 15 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Mon 19 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Tue 20 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Date: Sun 25 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 14:00

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.