Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing

Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2019

Starring: Sofie Hagen

The Edinburgh Comedy Award Best Newcomer winner is back with a comedy show about memory and swings specifically for bums. As seen on Live from the BBC and her own episode of Comedy Central Specials.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 17 Jul 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 10 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:00

Book now

Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:00

Book now

Date: Tue 13 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:00

Book now

Date: Wed 14 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:00

Book now

Date: Thu 15 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:00

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:00

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:00

Book now

Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:00

Book now

Date: Mon 19 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:00

Book now

Date: Tue 20 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:00

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:00

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:00

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:00

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:00

Book now

Date: Sun 25 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:00

Book now

Date: Wed 30 Oct 2019
Venue: Bromsgrove Artrix
Price: £16.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 22 Nov 2019
Venue: Blackheath Halls
Price: £16.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 31 Jan 2020
Venue: Farnham Maltings
Price: £16.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 5 Mar 2020
Venue: York The Crescent
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 5 Mar 2020
Venue: York The Crescent
Price: £16.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 8 May 2020
Venue: Colchester Arts Centre
Price: £15 (£13 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 23 May 2020
Venue: Alnwick Playhouse
Price: £16.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 14 Jun 2020
Venue: Bristol Old Vic
Price: £16.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.