Rory O Hanlon – Confidence

Rory O Hanlon – Confidence

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2019

Award-winning Irish comedian Rory O'Hanlon is a firm favourite at the Edinburgh Fringe. He's back again this year with a new show. 'Compared to all the acts at the Edinburgh Fringe, Rory O'Hanlon stands out a mile' (BroadwayBaby.com). Described by Chortle.co.uk as having 'presence, poise and timing' and by the Irish Times as having 'a joke every 30 seconds', his rapid-fire delivery regularly has audiences crying with laughter. A regular face on Irish TV, Rory has been seen on RTÉ's New Comedy Awards, Republic of Telly and alongside Des Bishop in Under the Influence.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 3 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:50

Book now

Date: Sun 4 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:50

Book now

Date: Mon 5 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:50

Book now

Date: Tue 6 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:50

Book now

Date: Wed 7 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:50

Book now

Date: Thu 8 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:50

Book now

Date: Fri 9 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:50

Book now

Date: Sat 10 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:50

Book now

Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:50

Book now

Date: Mon 12 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:50

Book now

Date: Tue 13 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:50

Book now

Date: Wed 14 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:50

Book now

Date: Thu 15 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:50

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:50

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:50

Book now

Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:50

Book now

Date: Mon 19 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:50

Book now

Date: Tue 20 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:50

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:50

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:50

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:50

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:50

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.