Neil Delamere: End of Watch

Neil Delamere: End of Watch

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2019

Starring: Neil Delamere

Fresh from a sell-out tour, star of BBC's The Blame Game, Fighting Talk and The News Quiz, Neil Delamere returns to Edinburgh with a brand-new show. Time waits for no man, especially one trying to buy a watch. Things always get complicated. 'You'll be hard pressed to find a more gifted comic at the Fringe' ***** (Scotsman). 'One lean, mean, comedy, killing machine' ***** (Herald).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 10 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:30

Book now

Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:30

Book now

Date: Mon 12 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £11.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:30

Book now

Date: Wed 14 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £11.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:30

Book now

Date: Thu 15 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £11.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:30

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:30

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:30

Book now

Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:30

Book now

Date: Mon 19 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £11.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:30

Book now

Date: Tue 20 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £11.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:30

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £11.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:30

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £11.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:30

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:30

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:30

Book now

Date: Sun 25 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:30

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.