Michael Brunström: World of Sports

Michael Brunström: World of Sports

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2019

[SFX: FANFARE] Michael Brunström is an Olympic athlete striving for gold medal glory. Surrealist caper. Follow him on his sporting journey as he competes in the diving, the badminton, the archery, the cake decorating, the chess, etc. – culminating in a thrilling 100m finale. Experience every heart-stopping moment. Hear the roar of the stadium. Smell the adrenaline. Winner of the Malcolm Hardee Award for Comic Originality. 'An artistic genius' **** (Skinny). 'Sense-bendingly entertaining' **** (Scotsman). 'Hilariously silly' (Chortle.co.uk). 'Serial innovator' (Time Out). 'What the...?' (Metro).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Mon 12 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:00

Book now

Date: Tue 13 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:00

Book now

Date: Wed 14 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:00

Book now

Date: Thu 15 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:00

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:00

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:00

Book now

Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:00

Book now

Date: Mon 19 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:00

Book now

Date: Tue 20 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:00

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:00

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:00

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:00

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:00

Book now

Date: Sun 25 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:00

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.