Leo Kearse: Transgressive

Leo Kearse: Transgressive

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2019

Starring: Leo Kearse

Leo's previous show Right-Wing Comedian was banned from venues following allegations of transphobia, despite being written with a transwoman he dated. His new show is a candid account of sex and censorship, ripping into political correctness, environmentalists and 'wokeness'. But most of all the Scottish Comedian of the Year 2017/18 is shockingly funny. Not for people who sign online petitions. As seen on BBC at the Edinburgh Festivals and the Comedy Store. 'Kearse is seriously good. Quick, funny, smart and to the point... Hilarious' (Scotsman). 'A giant of the art' (Chortle.co.uk). 'Genuinely offensive... A traumatic experience' (TheNationalStudent.com).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 10 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:15

Book now

Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:15

Book now

Date: Mon 12 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:15

Book now

Date: Tue 13 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:15

Book now

Date: Wed 14 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:15

Book now

Date: Thu 15 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:15

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:15

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:15

Book now

Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:15

Book now

Date: Mon 19 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:15

Book now

Date: Tue 20 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:15

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:15

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:15

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:15

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:15

Book now

Date: Sun 25 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:15

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.