Jayde Adams: The Ballad of Kylie Jenner's Old Face

Jayde Adams: The Ballad of Kylie Jenner's Old Face

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2019

Starring: Jayde Adams

In 2019 if you want to be a 'successful independent woman person' you better have something to say and you better be wearing a Serious Black Jumper™. 'Britain's funniest woman comic' (Daily Mail) has put the sequins in a box (for now), because it's time to get serious. If pop stars, razors and even sausage rolls can attach themselves to important movements, why can't Jayde Adams? 'She's a star' (Guardian).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 5 Dec 2019
Venue: York The Basement
Price: £13.20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 30 Jan 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 31 Jan 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 1 Feb 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 3 Feb 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 4 Feb 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 5 Feb 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 6 Feb 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 7 Feb 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 8 Feb 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 9 Feb 2020
Venue: Birmingham MAC
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 14 Feb 2020
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £14 (£12 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 29 Feb 2020
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 5 Mar 2020
Venue: Colchester Arts Centre
Price: £12 (£10 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 6 Mar 2020
Venue: Hove The Old Market
Price: £14.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 15 Mar 2020
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: £12
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 16 Mar 2020
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £12
Show starts: 16:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 16 Mar 2020
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £12
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 17 Apr 2020
Venue: Swindon Arts Centre
Price: £15
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 26 Apr 2020
Venue: Bristol Old Vic
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

Reviews

Jayde Adams: The Ballad of Kylie Jenner's Old Face

Forget the street team outside the Pleasance loudly hawking this show as being all about the Kardashians, especially if you have no interest in this weirdly ubiquitous…
4/08/2019

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.