I Can Cure... (With Subtext)

I Can Cure... (With Subtext)

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2019

Starring: Mark Silcox

Anti-identity-milking comedian and life and soul of parties Dr Mark Silcox was invited to the BBC Sound Launch Party, BBC Radio Talent Party and Nick Helm's and Lolly Adefope's birthday parties. The reviewers who gave bad reviews were not invited to any of these parties. You decide. Last year in 22 performances of his show, the Hydrogen balloon flew 21 times. The audience numbers were way better than the Edinburgh average. Dr Silcox made sure that the audience remained refreshed and relaxed for the whole 60 minutes.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 3 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 13:35

Book now

Date: Sun 4 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 13:35

Book now

Date: Mon 5 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 13:35

Book now

Date: Tue 6 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 13:35

Book now

Date: Wed 7 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 13:35

Book now

Date: Thu 8 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 13:35

Book now

Date: Fri 9 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 13:35

Book now

Date: Sat 10 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 13:35

Book now

Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 13:35

Book now

Date: Mon 12 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 13:35

Book now

Date: Tue 13 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 13:35

Book now

Date: Wed 14 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 13:35

Book now

Date: Thu 15 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 13:35

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 13:35

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 13:35

Book now

Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 13:35

Book now

Date: Mon 19 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 13:35

Book now

Date: Tue 20 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 13:35

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 13:35

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 13:35

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 13:35

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 13:35

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.