Harun Musho'd: Dark Side of Harun

Harun Musho'd: Dark Side of Harun

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2019

Harun Musho'd's second solo stand-up show compares life and events in the 70s and today. Includes terrorism, conspiracy theories, referendums, US presidents and the dark side of management. 'Musho'd has the makings of a great comedian' **** (ViewsFromTheGods.co.uk). 'When so many newer comics are Stewart Lee wannabes, at least this bears comparison to the original' (Chortle.co.uk). 'A likeable and funny comic' (TheReviewsHub.com). **** (Creek FM).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 3 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 18:35

Book now

Date: Sun 4 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 18:35

Book now

Date: Mon 5 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 18:35

Book now

Date: Wed 7 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 18:35

Book now

Date: Thu 8 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 18:35

Book now

Date: Fri 9 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 18:35

Book now

Date: Sat 10 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 18:35

Book now

Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 18:35

Book now

Date: Mon 12 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 18:35

Book now

Date: Wed 14 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 18:35

Book now

Date: Thu 15 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 18:35

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 18:35

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 18:35

Book now

Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 18:35

Book now

Date: Mon 19 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 18:35

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 18:35

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 18:35

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 18:35

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 18:35

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.