Daliso Chaponda: Blah Blah Blacklist

Daliso Chaponda: Blah Blah Blacklist

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2019

Starring: Daliso Chaponda

Daliso shot to fame on Britain's Got Talent and has gone on to amass over 100 million YouTube views, write and star in his critically acclaimed Radio 4 show Citizen of Nowhere, and appear on The Apprentice: You're Fired, News Quiz and The Now Show. In his hilarious, daring new show, Daliso looks at disgraced, blacklisted celebrities and historical figures we're ashamed we once admired. There's also the small matter of family member arrests, exploding buildings in his home country and the enterprising Malawian who tried to blackmail him.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 10 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:30

Book now

Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:30

Book now

Date: Mon 12 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:30

Book now

Date: Tue 13 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:30

Book now

Date: Thu 15 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:30

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:30

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:30

Book now

Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:30

Book now

Date: Mon 19 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:30

Book now

Date: Tue 20 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:30

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:30

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:30

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:30

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:30

Book now

Date: Sun 25 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:30

Book now

Date: Mon 26 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 18:30

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.