Best of the Fest

Best of the Fest

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2019

The best mixed-bill comedy night in Edinburgh, featuring your favourite comedians from around the Fringe. A perfect way to experience the festival! Previous guests include: David O'Doherty, Jason Byrne, Felicity Ward, Sara Pascoe, Josh Widdicombe, Adam Hills, Trevor Noah, Shappi Khorsandi, Milton Jones, Sam Simmons, Joe Lycett and many more. Full line-up at assemblyfestival.com

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 2 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 23:55

Book now

Date: Sat 3 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 23:55

Book now

Date: Sun 4 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 23:55

Book now

Date: Thu 8 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 23:55

Book now

Date: Fri 9 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £16.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 23:55

Book now

Date: Sat 10 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £16.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 23:55

Book now

Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 23:55

Book now

Date: Thu 15 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 23:55

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £16.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 23:55

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £16.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 23:55

Book now

Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 23:55

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 23:55

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £16.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 23:55

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £16.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 23:55

Book now

Date: Sun 25 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 23:55

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.