Suzi Ruffell: Nocturnal

Suzi Ruffell: Nocturnal

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2018

Starring: Suzi Ruffell

If you don't have anxiety, I don't think you're concentrating! Suzi is worried about everything – from someone breaking into her flat, to human rights across the globe, to her cat's quality of life – and it's keeping her awake. Following last year's critically acclaimed, sell-out run, this show is not to be missed. 'Excellent hour of stand-up' **** (Sunday Times). 'Emerging star' **** (Scotsman). 'Flawless stand-up machine' (List).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 13 Feb 2019
Venue: Bordon Phoenix
Price: £12
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 12 Mar 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 13 Mar 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 14 Mar 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 15 Mar 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 16 Mar 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 18 Mar 2019
Venue: Brighton Komedia
Price: £12
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 13 Apr 2019
Venue: Ivybridge Watermark
Price: £12
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 29 Apr 2019
Venue: Sudbury The Quay
Price: £12
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 9 May 2019
Venue: Nottingham Glee
Price: £13.20
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 16 May 2019
Venue: Deal Astor Theatre
Price: £12
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 18 May 2019
Venue: Newcastle Northern Stage
Price: £13
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 25 May 2019
Venue: Blackheath Halls
Price: £12
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.