With a friendship that has endured numerous governments, several economic downturns and expanding waist sizes, these two stand-ups join together to bring you a one-hour show which will provide a craftsman-like masterclass in stand-up comedy. Anecdotes, jokes, routines and even a song at the end. Why not do an hour each? 'Well – people do an hour in the hope of getting noticed by a TV producer. We’ve decided not to do that for a very good reason... we’ve both lost hope' (Fred MacAulay). 'A masterclass' (John Moloney).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 3 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:05

Book now

Date: Sat 4 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:05

Book now

Date: Sun 5 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:05

Book now

Date: Mon 6 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:05

Book now

Date: Tue 7 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:05

Book now

Date: Wed 8 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:05

Book now

Date: Thu 9 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:05

Book now

Date: Fri 10 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:05

Book now

Date: Sat 11 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:05

Book now

Date: Sun 12 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:05

Book now

Date: Tue 14 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:05

Book now

Date: Wed 15 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:05

Book now

Date: Thu 16 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:05

Book now

Date: Fri 17 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:05

Book now

Date: Sat 18 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:05

Book now

Date: Sun 19 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:05

Book now

Date: Mon 20 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:05

Book now

Date: Tue 21 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:05

Book now

Date: Wed 22 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:05

Book now

Date: Thu 23 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:05

Book now

Date: Fri 24 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:05

Book now

Date: Sat 25 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:05

Book now

Date: Sun 26 Aug 2018
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:05

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.