Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2018

Starring: Chris McCausland

Following a stonking set on Live at the Apollo 2018! ***** (FringeGuru.com). One of the UK's top stand-ups returns! He's blind. He's a dad. He's a husband. He's third in command. He'll speaky about all of that, and loads more. Chris has long been one of the top headliners in the country, so you'll definitely be in safe hands! Unless he offers to drive you home. 'Proper stand-up, honest, straightforward, balls-out funny' (Chortle.co.uk). 'He paints us pictures with fantastical words and images... it's almost impossible not to like him' (ThreeWeeks).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 10 Jun 2022
Venue: Millom The Beggars Theatre
Price: £13 to £15
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 11 Jun 2022
Venue: Bradford Alhambra
Price: £16
Show starts: 17:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 11 Jun 2022
Venue: Bradford Alhambra
Price: £16.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 18 Jun 2022
Venue: Eastleigh The Point
Price: £14 to £16
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 24 Jun 2022
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 25 Jun 2022
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £16.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 8 Sep 2022
Venue: Banbury Mill Arts Centre
Price: £20 (£18 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 9 Sep 2022
Venue: Banbury Mill Arts Centre
Price: £20 (£18 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 24 Sep 2022
Venue: Havant The Spring
Price: £20 (£18 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 25 Sep 2022
Venue: Havant The Spring
Price: £20 (£18 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 27 Sep 2022
Venue: Bordon Phoenix
Price: £19 (£17 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 28 Sep 2022
Venue: Bordon Phoenix
Price: £19 (£17 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 30 Sep 2022
Venue: Didcot Cornerstone
Price: £19 (£17 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 1 Oct 2022
Venue: Didcot Cornerstone
Price: £19 (£17 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 4 Oct 2022
Venue: Colchester Arts Centre
Price: £14 (£12 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 5 Oct 2022
Venue: Southport Victoria Park
Price: £19 (£17 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 7 Oct 2022
Venue: Portsmouth New Theatre Royal
Price: £22.50 (£20 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 12 Oct 2022
Venue: Cardiff Glee Club
Price: £19 (£17 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 14 Oct 2022
Venue: Torquay Babbacombe Theatre
Price: £17 to £21
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 15 Oct 2022
Venue: Exeter Corn Exchange
Price: £20 (£18 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 21 Oct 2022
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: £21 (£19 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 22 Oct 2022
Venue: Peterborough The Cresset
Price: £20 (£18 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 28 Oct 2022
Venue: Aldershot Princes Hall
Price: £21
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 29 Oct 2022
Venue: Bristol Redgrave Theatre
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 4 Nov 2022
Venue: Harrow Arts Centre
Price: £19 (£17 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 11 Nov 2022
Venue: Telford The Place
Price: £20.50 (£18.50 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 16 Nov 2022
Venue: Launceston Town Hall
Price: £19
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 17 Nov 2022
Venue: Plymouth Quad Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 18 Nov 2022
Venue: Wimborne Tivoli Theatre
Price: £19 to £20.90
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 19 Nov 2022
Venue: Nottingham Playhouse
Price: £20.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 24 Nov 2022
Venue: Radlett Centre
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 25 Nov 2022
Venue: Burnley Mechanics
Price: £20.50 (£18.50 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 1 Dec 2022
Venue: Milton Keynes Stables
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 4 Dec 2022
Venue: Ipswich Corn Exchange
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 16 Dec 2022
Venue: Basingstoke Haymarket
Price: £23 (£21 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 20 Jan 2023
Venue: Lancaster Grand Theatre
Price: £19 (£17 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 28 Jan 2023
Venue: Norwich Playhouse
Price: £19
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 2 Feb 2023
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £22 (£20 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 3 Feb 2023
Venue: Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre
Price: £21.75 (£19.75 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 4 Feb 2023
Venue: Redhill Harlequin Theatre
Price: £20 (£18 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 8 Feb 2023
Venue: Bath Komedia
Price: £19 (£17 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 10 Feb 2023
Venue: Lowestoft Marina Theatre
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 11 Feb 2023
Venue: Croydon Fairfield Halls
Price: £22.50 (£20.50 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 16 Feb 2023
Venue: Middlesbrough Town Hall
Price: £21.50 (£19.50 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 17 Feb 2023
Venue: Barrow-in-Furness The Forum
Price: £19 (£17 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 18 Feb 2023
Venue: Lytham Lowther Pavilion
Price: £20 (£18 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 24 Feb 2023
Venue: Liverpool Epstein Theatre
Price: £20 (£18 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 25 Feb 2023
Venue: Chesham Elgiva Theatre
Price: £20.50 (£18.50 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 2 Mar 2023
Venue: Folkestone Quarterhouse
Price: £19 (£17 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 3 Mar 2023
Venue: Folkestone Quarterhouse
Price: £19 (£17 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 17 Mar 2023
Venue: St Albans Alban Arena
Price: £20.50 (£18.50 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 18 Mar 2023
Venue: Dunstable Grove Theatre
Price: £19 (£17 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 24 Mar 2023
Venue: Chesterfield Winding Wheel
Price: £22 (£20 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 31 Mar 2023
Venue: Newbury Corn Exchange
Price: £20 (£18 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 14 Apr 2023
Venue: Camberley Theatre
Price: £20 (£19 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.