Austentatious

Austentatious

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2017

After five glorious years of sell-out shows, Austentatious returns to Edinburgh! Join the all-star cast as they improvise a hilarious new Jane Austen masterpiece, based on a single audience suggestion. Previous "lost" works include Sixth Sense and Sensibility, Double 0 Darcy and Mansfield Shark. No two shows are ever the same! Performed in period costume with live musical accompaniment, this award-winning comedy smash is not to be missed. Swooning guaranteed. 'A potboiler of a parody, joyously performed' ***** (Times ). 'One of the most enjoyable 60 minutes on the Fringe' **** (Guardian).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Mon 26 Feb 2024
Venue: Arts Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 4 Mar 2024
Venue: Arts Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 11 Mar 2024
Venue: Arts Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 18 Mar 2024
Venue: Arts Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 25 Mar 2024
Venue: Arts Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 1 Apr 2024
Venue: Arts Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 8 Apr 2024
Venue: Arts Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 15 Apr 2024
Venue: Arts Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 22 Apr 2024
Venue: Arts Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 29 Apr 2024
Venue: Arts Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 6 May 2024
Venue: Arts Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 13 May 2024
Venue: Arts Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 20 May 2024
Venue: Arts Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 27 May 2024
Venue: Arts Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 3 Jun 2024
Venue: Arts Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 10 Jun 2024
Venue: Arts Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 17 Jun 2024
Venue: Arts Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 24 Jun 2024
Venue: Arts Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 1 Jul 2024
Venue: Arts Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 8 Jul 2024
Venue: Arts Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 15 Jul 2024
Venue: Arts Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 22 Jul 2024
Venue: Arts Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 29 Jul 2024
Venue: Arts Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.