Catch four of the hottest new acts on the comedy circuit in the 10th year of the Pleasance's Comedy Reserve, supported by the Charlie Hartill Special Reserve Fund. Sample the cream of the crop of outstanding new young comedians to hit this year's Fringe. Handpicked for you by the Pleasance: Chris Betts, Phil Jerrod, Evelyn Mok and Brennan Reece. Previous winners include Jack Whitehall, Holly Walsh, Joe Lycett, Doc Brown, Simon Brodkin, Daniel Rigby and Edinburgh Comedy Award winner John Kearns. Make sure you don't miss your chance to see the freshest comedy talent of 2014!

Upcoming Dates

Sorry. We have no upcoming listings for The Comedy Reserve.

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.