Amused Moose Comedy Awards Final 2011

Amused Moose Comedy Awards Final 2011

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2011

Vote alongside international comedy cognoscenti, to raise aloft the hottest breakthrough stars-of-tomorrow, battling brilliantly for fame, fortune and shiny Moose trophies. These splendid contenders in the much anticipated Finals of Amused Moose Laughter Awards (for full length comedy Fringe shows from undiscovered/unsigned performers) and Amused Moose Laugh Off (this year's emerging stand-ups, countrywide) follow in the footsteps of Jimmy Carr, Rhod Gilbert, Jack Whitehall, Sarah Millican, Simon Amstell, Andi Osho and Greg Davies. Surprise celebrity hosts. Supported by leading UK-owned DVD publishing company 2entertain.

Upcoming Dates

Sorry. We have no upcoming listings for Amused Moose Comedy Awards Final 2011.


We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.