LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Cardiff Glee Club

Venue Details


: Wales

Loading...

Named best venue in Wales and the West at the 2014 Chortle Awards

What's coming up at Cardiff Glee Club?

Danny McLoughlin, Joel Dommett, Kai Humphries, Mark Olver

Sara Pascoe: Animal

Book now
  • Wed 01 Jun 2016
  • Call for prices
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comedy Carousel

Dan Nightingale, Ian Smith, Paul Myrehaug, Ron Vaudry

Dan Nightingale, Ian Smith, Paul Myrehaug, Ron Vaudry

Comedy Carousel

Comedy Carousel

  • Thu 16 Jun 2016
  • £13
  • Robin Morgan
  • Plus: Clint Edwards

Andrew Ryan, Gary Little, Jamali Maddix, Simon Bligh

Andrew Ryan, Gary Little, Jamali Maddix, Simon Bligh

Comedy Carousel

  • Thu 23 Jun 2016
  • £13
  • Robin Morgan
  • Plus: Clint Edwards

Carl Hutchinson, Dana Alexander, Ivo Graham, Jim Smallman

Carl Hutchinson, Dana Alexander, Ivo Graham, Jim Smallman

Comedy Carousel

  • Thu 30 Jun 2016
  • £13
  • With Clint Edwards

Carey Marx, Joe Bor, Keith Farnan, Tom Allen

Carey Marx, Joe Bor, Keith Farnan, Tom Allen

Andrew Lawrence: Uncensored

  • Wed 06 Jul 2016
  • £14 (£12 concs)

Comedy Carousel

  • Thu 07 Jul 2016
  • £13
  • Robin Morgan
  • Plus: Clint Edwards

Comedy Carousel

  • Thu 14 Jul 2016
  • £13
  • With Clint Edwards

Andy Robinson, Phil Nichol, Stuart Mitchell

Andy Robinson, Phil Nichol, Stuart Mitchell

Comedy Carousel

  • Thu 21 Jul 2016
  • £13
  • Robin Morgan
  • Plus: Clint Edwards

Andy Askins, Matt Reed, Michael Fabbri, Rudi Lickwood

Andy Askins, Matt Reed, Michael Fabbri, Rudi Lickwood

Jason John Whitehead, Junior Simpson, Mick Ferry, Rob Deering

Isy Suttie: The Actual One

  • Sun 18 Sep 2016
  • £14

Noise Next Door Comedy Lock-In

  • Sun 25 Sep 2016
  • £15
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Gary Delaney: There's Something About Gary

  • Sun 02 Oct 2016
  • £14 (£11 concs)
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

The Elis James And John Robins Experience

  • Wed 12 Oct 2016
  • £17.50
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Hal Cruttenden: Straight Outta Cruttenden

  • Sun 16 Oct 2016
  • £16
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Tom Stade: You’re Welcome!

  • Thu 27 Oct 2016
  • £17 (£15 concs)

Seann Walsh: One for the Road

  • Wed 09 Nov 2016
  • £14

Nathan Caton: Straight Outta Middlesex

  • Thu 10 Nov 2016
  • £12 (£10 concs)

Henning Wehn: Westphalia Is Not An Option

  • Sun 20 Nov 2016
  • £16.50
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Rich Hall: Live 2016

  • Wed 23 Nov 2016
  • £16

Jonathan Pie: Live

Book now
  • Thu 24 Nov 2016
  • £15
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Angelos & Barry: The New Power Generator

  • Thu 01 Dec 2016
  • £13

Paul Foot: 'Tis a Pity She's a Piglet

  • Thu 16 Feb 2017
  • £13

ADVERTISEMENTS

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.