LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Cardiff Glee Club

Venue Details


: Wales

Loading...

Named best venue in Wales and the West at the 2014 Chortle Awards

What's coming up at Cardiff Glee Club?

Tommy Tiernan: Out Of The Whirlwind

  • Thu 11 Feb 2016
  • £17

Andy Robinson, John Moloney, Mickey Sharma, Steve Shanyaski

Comedy Carousel

  • Thu 18 Feb 2016
  • £10 (£5 concs)
  • With Clint Edwards

Craig Hill, Rob Rouse, Zoe Lyons

Craig Hill, Rob Rouse, Zoe Lyons

David O’Doherty: We Are All in the Gutter, But Some of Us Are Looking at David O'Doherty

Book now
  • Mon 22 Feb 2016
  • £17.90
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Joe Lycett: That's The Way, A-Ha A-Ha, Joe Lycett

  • Wed 24 Feb 2016
  • £14 (£12 concs)

Comedy Carousel

  • Thu 25 Feb 2016
  • £10 (£5 concs)
  • With Clint Edwards

Andre Vincent, Charlie Baker, Steve Gribbin, Suzi Ruffell

Andre Vincent, Charlie Baker, Steve Gribbin, Suzi Ruffell

Elis James, John Robins

Book now
  • Sun 28 Feb 2016
  • £12
  • Elis James, John Robins
  • A Robins Amongst The Pigeons Live
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Tom Stade: You’re Welcome!

Book now
  • Wed 09 Mar 2016
  • £17.60 (£15.40 concs)
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Noise Next Door: Noise In The Hood

  • Sun 20 Mar 2016
  • £13.50 (£10 concs)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Simon Evans: In The Money

  • Thu 19 May 2016
  • £14 (£12 concs)
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Sara Pascoe: Animal

Book now
  • Wed 01 Jun 2016
  • Call for prices
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

ADVERTISEMENTS

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.