LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Cambridge Corn Exchange

Venue Details


: England - The East

Loading...

What's coming up at Cambridge Corn Exchange?

Sean Lock: Keep It Light

Book now
  • Thu 09 Mar 2017
  • £23
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

  • Thu 23 Mar 2017
  • £25.75
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jimmy Carr: The Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour

Book now
  • Fri 24 Mar 2017
  • £27.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Russell Brand - Re:Birth

  • Tue 04 Apr 2017
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Omid Djalili: Schmuck for a Night

Book now
  • Sat 15 Apr 2017
  • £26.75
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Russell Kane: Right Man, Wrong Age

Book now
  • Sun 07 May 2017
  • £17
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

  • Sat 13 May 2017
  • £25.75
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Some People v Reginald D Hunter

Book now
  • Sun 28 May 2017
  • £25.30
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Pam Ann: Touch Trolley Run to Galley

Book now
  • Fri 16 Jun 2017
  • £21 to £27
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Joel Dommett: Live

Book now
  • Fri 24 Nov 2017
  • £18.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jon Richardson: Old Man

  • Fri 01 Dec 2017
  • £23.25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Milton Jones Is Out There

Book now
  • Fri 08 Dec 2017
  • £29.15
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

ADVERTISEMENTS

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.