LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Russell Kane: Right Man, Wrong Age

Russell Kane: Right Man, Wrong Age

Show type: Tour

Are you 16-years-old, yet feel 21? Are you 40, but tragically faking 25? Or maybe you’re full-on 80 years, with the heart of three oxen and the sex drive of a bonobo chimp. Don’t worry: this is normal. No one is ever the ‘right’ age - it's is the beauty and the curse of being a real person.

Comedians

Starring Russell Kane

Comments

Show Dates

20:00, Fri 31 Mar 2017

Book now
  • Eventim Apollo
  • £19
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 04 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 06 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 07 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 08 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Oban Corran Halls
  • £19
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 12 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 13 Apr 2017

Book now

19:30, Sat 15 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Weymouth Pavilion
  • £18.50
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 19 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 21 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Basingstoke Anvil
  • £17
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 22 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 25 Apr 2017

  • Andover The Lights
  • £17 (£16 concs)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 27 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Bath Komedia
  • £17
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Sun 30 Apr 2017

20:00, Sun 07 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 11 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 12 May 2017

Book now
PremiumPremium listings cost £5, and are given greater prominence in the display, a photograph of one of the performers, and a ticket link. Click here to add a Premium listing today.

20:00, Sat 13 May 2017

20:00, Sat 13 May 2017 Book now

20:00, Sat 13 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Sun 14 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 19 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 20 May 2017

  • Harrow Arts Centre
  • £17
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 24 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 25 May 2017

Book now
  • Ilkley Kings Hall
  • £18
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 26 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 09 Jun 2017

Book now
  • Carmarthen Lyric
  • £17
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.