Britain’s biggest comedian Michael McIntyre is to return to the stage - and this time he is going global.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 20 Apr 2018
Venue: Manchester Arena
Price: £25 to £55
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 21 Apr 2018
Venue: Manchester Arena
Price: £25 to £55
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 25 May 2018
Venue: Brighton Centre
Price: £35 to £55
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 26 May 2018
Venue: Brighton Centre
Price: £35 to £55
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 27 May 2018
Venue: Brighton Centre
Price: £35 to £55
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 28 May 2018
Venue: Brighton Centre
Price: £35 to £55
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 2 Jun 2018
Venue: Belfast SSE Arena
Price: £27.50 to £60
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 9 Jun 2018
Venue: Dublin 3Arena
Price: €44.50 to €86
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 15 Jun 2018
Venue: Glasgow Hydro
Price: £25 to £55
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 16 Jun 2018
Venue: Glasgow Hydro
Price: £25 to £55
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 23 Jun 2018
Venue: Sheffield Arena
Price: £25 to £55
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 5 Oct 2018
Venue: O2 Arena
Price: £25 to £55
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 6 Oct 2018
Venue: O2 Arena
Price: £25 to £55
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 12 Oct 2018
Venue: O2 Arena
Price: £25 to £55
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 13 Oct 2018
Venue: O2 Arena
Price: £25 to £55
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 9 Nov 2018
Venue: SSE Arena Wembley
Price: £35 to £55
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 10 Nov 2018
Venue: SSE Arena Wembley
Price: £35 to £55
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.