Kevin Bridges - The Brand New Tour

Kevin Bridges - The Brand New Tour

Show type: Tour

Starring: Kevin Bridges

Scotland’s biggest current comedy export, Kevin Bridges, is back with his new live stand-up tour: Brand New.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 24 Aug 2018
Venue: Bristol Hippodrome
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 25 Aug 2018
Venue: Bristol Hippodrome
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 30 Aug 2018
Venue: Newcastle City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 31 Aug 2018
Venue: Newcastle City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 1 Sep 2018
Venue: Newcastle City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 7 Sep 2018
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £34.80
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 8 Sep 2018
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £34.80
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 9 Sep 2018
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £30
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 13 Sep 2018
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £30
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 14 Sep 2018
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £34.80
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 15 Sep 2018
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £34.80
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 26 Sep 2018
Venue: Edinburgh Playhouse
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 27 Sep 2018
Venue: Edinburgh Playhouse
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 28 Sep 2018
Venue: Edinburgh Playhouse
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 29 Sep 2018
Venue: Edinburgh Playhouse
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 4 Oct 2018
Venue: Glasgow Hydro
Price: £28.40 to £45.40
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 5 Oct 2018
Venue: Glasgow Hydro
Price: £28.40 to £45.40
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 6 Oct 2018
Venue: Glasgow Hydro
Price: £28.40 to £45.40
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 11 Oct 2018
Venue: Glasgow Hydro
Price: £28.40 to £45.40
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 12 Oct 2018
Venue: Glasgow Hydro
Price: £28.40 to £45.40
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 13 Oct 2018
Venue: Glasgow Hydro
Price: £28.40 to £45.40
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 17 Oct 2018
Venue: Glasgow Hydro
Price: £25 to £40
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 18 Oct 2018
Venue: Glasgow Hydro
Price: £25 to £40
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 19 Oct 2018
Venue: Glasgow Hydro
Price: £25 to £40
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 20 Oct 2018
Venue: Glasgow Hydro
Price: £25 to £40
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 21 Oct 2018
Venue: Glasgow Hydro
Price: £25 to £40
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 24 Oct 2018
Venue: Glasgow Hydro
Price: £25 to £40
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 25 Oct 2018
Venue: Glasgow Hydro
Price: £25 to £40
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 26 Oct 2018
Venue: Glasgow Hydro
Price: £25 to £40
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 27 Oct 2018
Venue: Glasgow Hydro
Price: £25 to £40
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 28 Oct 2018
Venue: Glasgow Hydro
Price: £25 to £40
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 3 Nov 2018
Venue: Dublin 3Arena
Price: €33.50 to €50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 7 Nov 2018
Venue: Belfast SSE Arena
Price: £27.50 to £44
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 8 Nov 2018
Venue: Belfast SSE Arena
Price: £27.50 to £44
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 9 Nov 2018
Venue: Belfast SSE Arena
Price: £27.50 to £44
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 10 Nov 2018
Venue: Belfast SSE Arena
Price: £27.50 to £44
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 11 Nov 2018
Venue: Belfast SSE Arena
Price: £27.50 to £44
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Nov 2018
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Nov 2018
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 28 Nov 2018
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 29 Nov 2018
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 4 Dec 2018
Venue: Liverpool Empire
Price: £34.70
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 5 Dec 2018
Venue: Liverpool Empire
Price: £34.70
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.